Kangaroo Express Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Kangaroo Express Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Complaint



    I went to use the air pump at this Kangaroo express location. I used the air pump twice and the air pump took my money. When I went to get my change back from the cashier he told me he couldn't give me my money back even though he knew the air pump wasn't working properly. This is very upsetting considering I really need sir in my tires and they TOOK my money and wouldn't refund it. Is there anyway to solve this issue? More...
    (Miscellaneous)

Kangaroo Express Comments


hitman says: (3 years ago)
 0
The clearks at store#3439 on hwy 11 in campobello sc they are very rude to customers .



upsetone1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Sublette Ks Kangaroo Express

This place is more of a gossip place. The employees allow everyone to talk about customers and their personal lives. I believe it should be friendly but not the newspaper or should I say the high school gossip paper. They know everything about everyone and don't care whose family they hurt. Your crew there, want the scoop in order to spread it and maybe add more to it. Do your job and and avoid gossip. Something needs to be now before further action has to take place.



Tbrownsr85 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I purchased a money order on 04/11/13 in the amount of 299.00 at the Kangaroo Express store in Lawrence, KS off of 23rd St. for a deposit on a place. I ended up not getting the place and am needing to get a refund for the money order. I spoke with the Manager Wayne on 04/20/2013 and he said that if I brought the money order in along with the attached receipt that came with it he would refund me the money. So on Sunday 04/21/2013 I went to the gas station at 7 a.m. in the morning to get the process done. He looked through all their log books to verify the money order came from his store and I even made a phone call to Western Union to verify the money had never been cashed. The rep I spoke with informed me the money order was still valid and hadn't been cashed. But Wayne after he already said he would refund it came to me and said he couldn't do it because Corporate is closed on Sundays. Now being an employee of Kangaroo Express he knew the day before the corporate office was closed and could have informed me of that before I wasted not only my time but had to drag my 2 month old son out of his crib in order to go up there.

Thank You
Tristian Brown
1611 W 21st Terrace
Lawrence KS 66046
913-633-2547



Tims says: (4 years ago)
 0
804 Blanding Blvd Kangaroo express has not had reciept paper in their pumps the last 5 purchases I have made at that station. If I wanted to go inside the station for my reciept I would have prepaid. It seems negligent to consistently not have reciepts available at the pump.
TS



sail3635 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Kangaroo Express, 6929 S. A1A, St. Augustine, FL

Approximately three weeks ago I bought a Florida Lottery scratch-off ticket at the aboe store and won $25.00. I took it back on Saturday evening and there were two fairly new clerks on duty. It was quite busy as it was about 15 minutes before the cutoff for that evening's lottery drawing. When they tried to enter my winning ticket into the Lottery machine for verification, they said it would not "go through" and I would have to come back later and gave me the ticket back. I went there a couple of days later and another clerk said it whowed in the Lottery machine that the ticket had been paid and I would have to come back to see the manager. Went back a couple of days later and the manager would not honor the ticket and said I would have to take it up with the Lottery people. She also said their procedure, which I assume is the same in all Kangaroo Express stores, is if they pay out a winner, the clerk is instructed to immediately tear up the ticket and had no explanation as to why I still had my ticket.

Bottom line is Kangaroo Express owes me $25.00 and my issue is with Kangaroo Express and not with the Florida Lottery.

Thank you for your assistance.

Ron Sailor
170 Pantano Cay Blvd. #4302
St. Augustine, FL 32080
Cell: 207-671-6451




Post a comment for Kangaroo Express

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team